About Us

Left to Right – Ryan Caldwell, Ryan Worthy, Justin Birchard, Chris Shern, & Jeff Goluszka

Invisible Cartoons blends catchy melodies, intoxicating voices, bounce-inducing beats, dynamic guitar/bass rhythms, spine-tingling keytar riffs, and dramatic wordplay about love, friendship, and fun.

The band includes Chris Shern (lead vocals), Jeff Goluszka (drums & backup vocals), Ryan Caldwell (keytar & backup vocals), Ryan Worthy (bass & backup vocals), and Justin Birchard (guitar & backup vocals).

Based in Chicagoland, the group has been touring and performing their original music throughout the Midwest since 2012.

As of 2021, Invisible Cartoons has released one full length album “Characters” and a five song EP titled “Space Cat”. A new full length album is currently being recorded and is set for release in early 2022.